Cheer Fine Pharmaceutical(Anhui) Co., Ltd.
About us
Ceo's note
Factory
Locatory
 

新浪体育视频直播间 is located in Hefei Economic and Technology Development Zone. Our company is the joint venture of China Hong Kong and Japan. Currently, there are 275 staffs altogether. And we have built multi-functional production plant, hydrogenation plant,  refining-drying-packing plant and bromination plant. We established solid raw material warehouse, liquid raw material warehouse, finished product warehouse and hazardous chemicals warehouse. In addition, our company not only owns comprehensive office building, R&D laboratory, analysis and inspection center,but also has various kinds of advanced chemical production equipment, environmental protection facilities and experiment devices. And we have built standard effluent treatment plant with daily processing capacity of 500 m³.
Over the several years, the volume of foreign exchange earned by export has reached 18 million dollars annually. The main chemical reactions in our company involve oxidation, hydrogenation (70kg pressure), halogenation, acylation, esterification, condensation, cyclization, Grignard reaction, ammoniation, diazotization etc. We specialize in the research、production and sale, including related export and import business of of API & intermediates。 Our products have been exporting to Japan and other regions due to high technology content and superior quality.
Our company has established long-term,stable and close cooperation relationship with state-level scientific research institutes, universities and Japan pharmaceutical research organization. What’s more, there are strong technical force, advanced quality detection, well-appointed analysis devices (GC, HPLC, IR, UV), strict management in our company,it makes superior product quality and good corporate reputation. In 2009, we passed ISO9001 International Quality Management System certification, ISO14000 Environmental Management System certification and Japan PMDA authentication. According to the company development strategy, we are carrying out new biological technology research and development with Japan research organization, arranging new production line establishment and pharmaceutical marketing. Our projects cover new type of healthy foods, heath care foods, daily chemicals and cosmetic products mainly which will be used for domestic and abroad market to meet human's increasing demands. 
Our company advocates the tenet of “unity of man and enterprise, collaborative development and innovation, high quality and efficient, trust and cooperation, and win-win”. We sincerely welcome your joint and expect to corporate with each other to create brilliant future together.

Home | About us | Products | Research | Market | News | Honors | Jobs | Order | Contact | 中文版 | 日本の
Copyright(C)2015, Cheer Fine Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice [Admin]
{ganrao} 快乐飞艇选号技巧 股票配资平台·选杨方配资 海南麻将打牌小技巧 新疆十一选五开奖结果 万彩吧3d预测 南粤风采36选7最 四川麻将上下分代理 全民玩麻将作弊器 我要吉林快三开奖直播现场 11选5 1胆全拖 大发pk10六码必中规律 雪诺和塞布尔 南京麻将作弊器 07-08凯尔特人球员 广东麻将开好友房版本 内蒙古十一选五-走势图前三

千輝藥業(安徽)有限責任公司
公司簡介
總裁致辭
公司全景
地理位置
 

  新浪体育视频直播间,位于合肥市經濟技術開發區,系中國香港與日本(ダイト株式會社和二幸商事株式會社)合資興辦的出口創匯型企業。現有員工275人。公司建立有多功能生產、加氫生產、凈化精烘包車間和溴化生產車間等;設有固體原料庫,液體原料庫,成品庫以及?;房獾?;配置有綜合辦公樓,研究實驗中心,分析檢測中心等;擁有各類先進的化工生產設備、環保設備和試驗儀器設備等;建造有處理能力達500M3/日的標準化廢水處理站。

  企業年出口創匯額1800萬美金以上,主要化工生產單元反應的有氧化、氫化(70公斤壓力)、鹵化、?;?、酯化、縮合、環化、格式化、氨化,重氮化以及疊氮反應等等。專業從事醫藥原料藥以及中間體等系列產品的工藝研發、生產與銷售、包括相關進出口貿易等業務。產品遠銷日本等國際市場,技術含量高、質量優良穩定。

  公司與科研院所、高校及日本國醫藥專業研究機構保持著長期穩定密切的合作關系,互訪、交流、合作活動頻繁。企業技術力量雄厚,質量檢測手段先進、分析設備齊全(GC,HPLC,IR,UV等等),管理基礎扎實,產品質量過硬,企業信譽良好。2009年通過了ISO9001國際質量管理體系和TSO14000環境管理體系的認證,并且通過了產品進口國--日本醫藥品醫療器械綜合機構(PMDA)官方GMP認證。根據公司發展戰略,我們正在積極開展與日本研究機構合作的生物新技術項目的應用開發,積極籌備新技術生產線建設項目,以及藥品的營銷策劃等。發展項目將覆蓋新型特色健康食品、保健功能食品,日用化學品,化妝品等領域,產品面向國內外市場,以滿足人們日益增長的生活和健康需求。

   公司倡導人企合一、發展創新、誠信合作、攜手共贏的理念,熱忱歡迎有識之士的加盟,共創輝煌;也熱忱期盼與海內外同仁誠意合作,共同發展。

          
{ganrao} 日本av i下载 bt种子 江西时时彩 基金配资 股票指数怎么买卖代码 广西快3 甘肃快3 重庆时时彩 上证指数每日行情数据 票据理财平台如何盈利 股票大额配资 好看的黄色片有哪些 安徽时时彩 河南快3 辛运28 操盘联盟配资 炒股指